And now for something a bit different…

Phenart

different

And now from me something a bit different.

I have some special things to show you today, so I’ve split my blog into two sections, Decor and Styling and combined the two in my picture. I hope I’ve done them all some justice. While I have blogged home decor before, I’ve never been really great at it, so I hope the creators of my items today, as well as my readers like what i did here!

My friend Nodnol Jameson and her partner Oobleck (Allagash Resident) have just opened up a new store called Kraftwork. It’s full of lovely, original and quirky items to adorn your home. There’s nothing else quite like these things in SL, and if there’s one thing I like it’s different. Please do pay them a visit and see what they have. I guarantee you will find something you like.

Today I am showing you the…

View original post 380 more words

Leave a Reply

