The Wedding Guest

Francesca Balogh

Wedding Guest
May is such a popular month for weddings.  I think I have already been to 2-3 wedding already with a few more lined up for the rest of the month.  I am running out of ideas for outfits to wear.  I have so many more options in SL.  Would you think that I was inappropriate or rude if I showed up in this outfit to your wedding?  Times have changed but wedding ceremonies are so formal still.  The cape blouse, the hat and jumpsuit are a set, a new exclusive release by Posh Pixels for Penumbra FW 2016.   I am not much of a hat person but this is just gorgeous, perfect to glam up any outfit.  I added bright pink pouch bag for an unexpected pop of color.  I went with very neutral color shoes, but embellished with rhinestones for that special evening formal look.  These shoes are new from TheBeautifulOnes.

Wedding Guest
Some of…

View original post 145 more words

Leave a Reply

