More from Fantasy Faire! And a NEW store release from SlackGirl!

Sinful Pixels

I have more to show you from Fantasy Faire today, I have also taken all the photo’s for this post on The Golden Delta sim that is sponsored by Fallen Gods.

The Golden Delta sponsored by Fallen Gods

Fairelands Junction sponsored by Roawenwood

Above are the links to the faire.

egyption_001ps

Onto the good stuff! Below is everything I am wearing that is available at the Faire. Before that, I am wearing Catwa Candy mesh head, Eyes by IKON, Maitreya mesh, hands and feet and an Omega HUD that converts all my meshes so that they are Omega compatible, If you are not sure about using the HUD’s or buying them or installing them just hit my comments and I will help you as much as I can.

_____

My hair is by Wasabi Pills. “Cleo” is mesh and just one of the three styles that they have there. There…

View original post 534 more words

Leave a Reply

