Tis the Season…

Fused in Fashion

POSHPIXELS-Noelle-VelveteenSequins-AD

Here’s a toast to the future, a toast to the past, and a toast to our friends, far and near. May the future be pleasant, the past a bright dream. May our friends remain faithful and dear.

It’s the holidays, and with that comes time for family and friends as well as a chance to reflect on the year that is quickly coming to a close.  It has been a whirlwind of a year for me with many ups and downs…many memorable moments and many I would just as soon forget.  All in all, it has been a good year.  I have discovered I am stronger than I think, can manage on my own though I have many who have helped me through this year.

Business wise, it has also been ups and downs, but mostly ups.  I am thankful for my customers who make {POSH PIXELS} a success, my…

View original post 127 more words

Leave a Reply

