I’m back!

Darla Watanabe in Second Life

Hi all! I was meant to be away for 6 months but RL decided for me that it was too long to be away from all of you! I truthfully don’t know if I want to carry on blogging the way I used to but I am going to give it another shot and while I do, give it my all.

Now, onto better things – clothes!!!

This strappy, bitchy as hell outfit is from {POSH PIXELS} along with the shoes! I love it, it’s a little naughty but all the important bits are covered… A total must have for mesh body lovers I’d say!


Details!

Outfit: {POSH PIXELS} Sinstress – available at ApplyMe from the 10th – 20th August (link)

Nose ring: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Nose Chain :: ZORA :: V.1

Hair: little bones. Wasted – GIFT

Location: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Junin/206/80/24


It’s great to be back!!!…

View original post 4 more words

Leave a Reply

