Sending Love & Light…and L$

the glamour sauce

Snapshot_001

I’ve had my share of rl issues in the last couple of weeks but they fade into insignificance in comparison to Lexi Zelin’s. My friend Sady has said to me nearly every day ‘sending love and light your way’ and I was totally inspired by that. It’s a saying I’d heard before but never really paid much attention to. This week I’ve really thought about what that means and how special it is for someone to do that. It’s a deeply spiritual phrase and warms the heart and soul to know that someone is thinking and ‘praying’ for you to whatever power they believe in.

I wrote a few days ago about how Lexi, who’s 28 and has just been diagnosed with Stage 3 Hodgkins Lymphoma. Lexi is not only well-known in SL but an extremely popular designer and creator and though I don’t know her personally, I can see…

View original post 423 more words

Leave a Reply

