Waiting On A Miracle

Fused in Fashion

Snapshot_004

I’m down to my last drop of faith
My last ounce of strength
My knees are worn
From waitin’ on a miracle
I’ve prayed, God, I’ve prayed
I’ve stormed the gates in Jesus’ name
Crying out night and day
Just waitin’ on a miracle
But I don’t know how much longer
I can hold out hope tonight
And I wish my will was stronger
But instead I’m just a weary heart
Waitin’ on a miracle
I’ve heard Your hand can calm a raging sea
But can You calm the storm in me
‘Cause that’s how it feels
When you’re waitin’ on a miracle
And my soul longs for the day
When I see the answer to the prayer I’ve prayed
And it’ll all be worth the wait
Waitin’ on a miracle…

Get the Look:

Gown: Anastasia – Platinum –{POSH PIXELS} 
Hair: D!va
Skin: Arcade Gift 2014 – GlamAffair

View original post 47 more words

Leave a Reply

