My style for a walk in the snow

Heidi Rewell

My style for a walk in the snowMy style for a walk in the snow

I’m back after a short absence of 5 days. My professional obligations in real life has forced my be silent on this blog this week. I have lots of ideas of photos I am setting up this weekend. Here I am with an ideal outfit for a walk in the snow.

Secondlife fashion credit :

Hair : .:EMO-tions:. * HONEY*

Mesh body : The Shop! – #TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Body(f)

Mesh head : The Shop! – #TheMeshProject (BETA) Head(f) – Babydoll (Deluxe)

Skin : The Shop! – Bijoux 9 #TheMeshProject (BETA)

Eyes : THESKINSHOP (EYECOLOR) ‘Reflect’

*Coat and boots : {POSH PIXELS} Vivian – Ostrich – for 60L WEEKENDS (start FRIDAY  and run until MONDAY)

*Poses : HelaMiyo – Wrists Action  1 & 3 – marketplace

View original post

Leave a Reply

