Glam Rock My style hardcore for my TheMeshProject

Heidi Rewell

Glam Rock My style hardcore for my TheMeshProjectGlam Rock My style hardcore for my TheMeshProjectGlam Rock My style hardcore for my TheMeshProjectGlam Rock My style hardcore for my TheMeshProject

A photo in the star of the hardcore style music. I thank the orchestra of the sim “The House on Haunted Hill” for his participation💘

Secondlife fashion credit :

Hair : .:EMO-tions:. * HONEY*

Mesh body : The Shop! – #TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Body(f)

Mesh head : The Shop! – #TheMeshProject (BETA) Head(f) – Moody (Deluxe)

Skin : The Shop! – Bijoux 7 #TheMeshProject (BETA)

Eyes : THESKINSHOP (EYECOLOR) ‘Reflect’

*Outfit : {POSH PIXELS} Diva Solid Body Stocking (for TMP) – marketplace

*Arm bands : SugarBabeZ~Zena

*Ring : SugarBabeZ~PurgeRing

*Noise ring : SugarBabeZ~Taurus Nose Ring

*Necklace : SugarBabeZ~UnisexDarkPearlCross Chain – @GO99 (start 10 jan)

*Piercing : SugarBabeZ~SafetyLips~Lip Piercing – @go99 (starts on jan 10th 2015)

*Watch : SugarBabeZ~Twilight Watch

* 4 Poses and Microphone in : BellePoses – BelleBody – Cherie – marketplace

View original post

Leave a Reply

