My first picture of the update of the body and head #TheMeshProject

Heidi Rewell

My first picture of the update of the body and head #TheMeshProject

I was pleasantly surprised to receive an update for my body, my head and my feet #TheMeshPoject. Hud stylemode is also updated. I discovered the right thing in this update.

I made you a summary of surprises:

  • There is no mark in the neck while wearing an outfit Appliers.
    Hud Alpha now has a button that allows to reduce it.
    You can delete styles in the hud stylemode.
    The eyelashes have more regulation of option.

I let you discover by yourself the rest of the novelties on an official source. But for me, it’s Christmas early. If you use the body #TheMeshProject, what do you think of this update?

Secondlife fashion credit :

Hair : analog dog – AD – 42 – light blondes

Skin : DeeTaleZ for TheMeshProject “Skin Neele” MIXEDTYPE

Mesh body : The Shop! – #TheMeshProject (BETA) Basic Body(f)

Mesh head : The Shop! – #TheMeshProject (BETA) Head(f) – Moody (Deluxe)

Eyes…

View original post 29 more words

Leave a Reply

